Pause :)

Pause 🙂

pause_02

-Spring has arrived here in Norway, and with it a new project.

Pause_Hammock_Postcard

-That means the blogg will be paused over the summer.

-If I have the time and I just haaaave to blog about something I will, but I dont think I will have the time 🙂

stock-vector-cartoon-concept-for-quot-time-running-out-quot-878884

-The Weekly photo challenge is the exception. Ill try to continue to be apart of the challenges 🙂

tourist-taking-photo

-I bid you farewell for now. See you in the fall when the leaves start to fall.

I-♥-Autumn-Tag

-Have a wonderful summer.

-Enjoy the sun, and live each day as if it were your last 🙂

summer-quick-cash

-Huuuge hug from me, and see you soon 🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

