Portch-living! :D

Every spring I move out onto my portch.

I have a litte room there where I sleep at night. Its almost like camping, but in my house. On my portch.

I didnt know what to call it so I started calling it «Portch-living» Its my bedroom and my living-room from may to october.

It depends on the weather of course. I live in Norway 😉

Here is my view 🙂

My little chihuahua loves portch-living 😉

IMG_3561

After beeing away all week working on my new project, she loves coming home to relax. Just like her companion in crime; me! Hihi 🙂

IMG_3575

I recomend it. Its fantastic! 😀

Legg igjen en kommentar

