Walk with the dreamers

walk

4 thoughts on “Walk with the dreamers

  1. Love this positive message. For the longest time I was a pessimist, very negative. Then one day I woke up and decided I don’t want to live life full of uncertainty and feeling like a loser. Being positive has given me the energy to do so many things.

    • Me too. But Ive always been like this. I have my mother to thank for it. She is like this and have tought me to be the same. I can not have negative people around me. They drag me down and make me miserable. At times I have to have people like that in my life but I always try to make that time as short as possible. I choose to walk with people like me. The dreamers 🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

