Project DBS – Final stage: Assembly! :D

For stage 1 of this project press HERE, for stage 2 press HERE and for stage 3 press HERE 🙂

-With everything polished it was time to assemble.

I have to admit that all the different parts laying on the ground scared me a little…

IMG_4081

-But after staring at them for a while I desided I just had to start somewhere so I started with the new tires I had ordered and took it from there.

IMG_4074

It came together as a charm.

And so… Behold! 😀

IMG_4106

I just Looove this bike 😀

IMG_4090

I dont know if its all the work I put into it, or the pain it have broght me ( removing rust and polishing in tiny places with sharp edges )

IMG_4091

But this bike… This bike…

IMG_4106

…Is my baby… 🙂

🙂

5 thoughts on “Project DBS – Final stage: Assembly! :D

  1. Tilbaketråkk: Project DBS – Stage 3: Polish! :D |

Legg igjen en kommentar

